top of page

The Menocht Loop Series

Lorne Ryburn a.k.a. caerulex

Book 1

ebook_The Menocht Loop_cover_from_podium.jpg

Book 3

The Eldemari’s Wrath cover.jpg

Book 2


Book 4

The Samsara Crucible Cover.jpg

Book 5

The Blade of Revelation Book 5 ebook.jpg

book 6 coming 2023

– Alex Gilbert, author of A Journey of Black and Red
“This story has everything: great characters, great story, insane world building, and it is consistently good across all chapters.” ★★★★★ 

 connect with the Author 

bottom of page